What is Pure Vegan Plant Protein?
Who says you need animal products to savor the many benefits of protein? We’ve harnessed the power-packed punch of pea protein for vegans and active individuals who want the most from their supplements.
The Pure Vegan™ research and development team is proud to introduce a generation of protein derived from the highest quality Plant Protein isolate. This recent breakthrough in protein technology rivals those of the most popular whey protein powders due to its impressive amino acid profile and biological value. In other words, plant protein isolate may yield more usable grams of amino acids compared to other proteins. In addition, Pure Vegan’s Plant Protein is a complete protein suitable for vegetarians. It is
Vegan Certified, Lactose Free, Cholesterol Free, No Artificial Flavors or Sweeteners, Gluten Free. No Soy, Dairy or Preservatives
What is Plant Protein Isolate?
Pure Vegan’s plant protein isolate is a blend of protein derived from golden pea kernels. Pure Vegan uses an isolated form of pea protein since it contains an impressive ratio of essential and non-essential amino acids, as well as a high concentration of branch chain amino acids. These amino acids compensate for the common deficiencies in a vegetarian diet, and are known for reducing body fat and increasing lean muscle mass. Likewise, pea protein isolate may improve nitrogen retention for muscle growth and repair.
Ease of Use
Plant protein isolate can easily be incorporated into foods such as pudding, pancakes, muffins, yogurt, hot cereals and smoothie drinks. Plant Protein’s smooth taste is light and refreshing, leaving a sense of satiety after consumption. Unlike popular whey protein powders, pea protein is easily digested since it contains absolutely no lactose or glutens. Therefore, no bloating is present – a drawback commonly linked with popular whey protein products.
Plant Protein is designed for people of all ages. It is a great source of protein for low-carbohydrate dieters, vegetarians, athletes, children or anyone who feels the need to add additional protein to their diet. Since it can be mixed with a spoon, Pure Vegan’s Plant Protein can be made into a rich and creamy shake virtually anywhere, eliminating the need for hand-held or bulky blenders.
Pure Vegan’s Quality Guarantee
Pure Vegan is unmatched in potency, quality and purity. All batches of raw materials are tested for purity and potency within Pure Vegan’s quality assurance, quality control and research and development team. Plant protein contains no artificial flavors or sweeteners. Studies revealed that popular artificial sweeteners commonly used in low-carbohydrate foods have been reported to cause gastro-intestinal distress. Since Pure Vegan uses only natural ingredients, most people allergic to artificial flavors or sweeteners can safely consume pea protein. Pure Vegan’s Plant Protein is a Non-GMO product, and is free of animal and estrogen promoting soy protein.
What is Pure Vegan Advanced Multi-Vitamin Caps? Pure Vegan Advanced Vegan Multi-Vitamin is formulated specifically for...
What is Pure Vegan Anti-Oxidant Caps? Pure Vegan’s Antioxidant Formula supplies a Hi-ORAC (Oxygen Radical...
Pure Vegan B12 + Stress Away Bundle PackWhether it's crazy deadlines at work, finals week,...